NaNo Day 22

Hey, you remember how on the 21st I didn’t write anything at all?

Yeah.

I did it again.

😀

I have a halfway decent excuse. After 6 months of deployment in some sand-filled shit hole, my husband is home! Hooray! It’s a celebration!

But you don’t have to show Charlie Murphy your titties if you don’t want to.

So anyway, yeah, I spent the day doing family things. Because MY FAMILY IS BACK TOGETHER!!

But uhhhh I’m like 3,000 words behind now. So tomorrow is going to be a crazy write-tastic day.

Leave a Reply

