NaNo Day 5

Today was an interesting writing day.

I got most of it accomplished on the train to school. I have about a half hour ride, during which I find a table and plop my computer down to write. This NaNo, I’m trying to go in chapter order, and the chapter I just happened to reach today was the first of several chapters of bangin’.

So there I am, sitting on the train, in full view of the public, writing smut. It’s kind of a fun feeling. I know there are people who look over my shoulder to see what I’m typing, so now they’re going to see lines of absolute filth. And I hope they get embarrassed. Serves them right!

I wrote 2,190 words for a total of 9,130. Wahoo!

Leave a Reply

