Teh Facebukz

On June 1st, I started a 30-day Facebook fast. It’s been going well so far. I deleted the app off my phone and logged out on my computer and all that. It’s actually been better than I thought it would be, although I’ve been using other social media more than I usually do (Pinterest WTF?).

I just remembered that practically all my social media is connected and cross-posts and all that. So every time I make a post here, or on Tumblr, or whatever, it cross-posts to Facebook. So to the casual observer on Facebook, it looks like I never left.

Heh. Whoops.

I’m too lazy to change my settings, so my blog posts will still keep showing up on Facebook throughout the month. Whee!

Leave a Reply

