Bleeeehhhhhh…

I thought I had a good idea for a blog post, but it prrffttt-ed out before I could get it down. Something about dreams in novels, or something. Crap!

I’m too tired to think.

I have 5 weeks left of the Semester From Hell, and oh my glory I can’t wait. The moment I step out of my last final, I’m going to go brain dead for a while. I’m going to go get myself a cupcake and sit in the corner, and enjoy my sugar whilst thinking of… nothing.

Also… I might have exciting news. Shh! I don’t like to spill beans before I know if I even have any beans, so I’m going to wait a few more days to make absolutely sure…

And no, I’m not pregnant or anything like that. Stop. Get that thought out of your head. Shoo with your pregnancy thoughts.

Leave a Reply

