Ermahgerd Virginia

Okay. I skipped a couple of weeks. I’m a bad person.

Thanks, Zangeef. My name’s not Ralph, though.

These classes are kicking my butt. I had a microbiology class last week, and it took me out for a nice steak dinner and then never called me again. It was heartbreaking. But it’s over now, so… onward!

I went out to Virginia for funsies last weekend. It was great! I grew up on the East Coast, but I’d never gone to any of the historical stuff out there. Now I can say that I have. Woot!

Help for tourists.

Help for tourists.

Hooray for libraries!

Hooray for libraries!

Not allowed in. :(

Not allowed in. 😦

SCIENCE!

SCIENCE!

LoC

I’m not normally one for poetic blah, but this appealed to me for some reason.

Spying on the library patrons.

Spying on the library patrons.

LoC Schoolhouse Rock

Yes it is, mosaic, yes it is.

DC

Some building.

DC

Some nutha building.

DC Arlington

Arlington.

Tomb of the Unknown Soldier

Tomb of the Unknown Soldier

We were there for the changing of the guard. It was a very humbling thing to see.

We were there for the changing of the guard. It was a very humbling thing to see.

JFK

JFK

Leave a Reply

