Connor’s Shirts

I’ve been writing my posts in advance and scheduling them for assigned days (which is something you do when you have small children–make time when you can!), and I scheduled this post for Dec 18, 2014. So this is a little bit late, but better late than never!

Connor, the protagonist of The Herxheim Chronicle, likes his T-shirts. And, whaddayaknow, so do I! Collecting interesting, strange, funny, or otherwise notable T-shirts is a hobby of mine. What’s that, you say? I’m too old to wear T-shirts with Godzilla on them? Or unicorns? NO! I’ll never be too old! I’ll wear a dinosaur shirt to my grave!

Ahem.

Anyway, all the shirts Connor wears are real. I either own them or I want to own them. There are two mentioned specifically in Vorator: a My Little Pony Tee and a Jigglypuff shirt.

And there they are.

What’s the best graphic tee that you’ve ever seen or owned?

Leave a Reply

